If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you. 

Membership Directory 

AFLAC
Dave Reeve
225 North Main Street, Suite 311
Bristol, CT  06010
860-205-9236
dave_reeve@us.aflac.com
https://www.aflac.com

Automotive Connection
Kenny Jones
175 Newington Avenue
New Britain, CT 06051
860-223-3465
kenny@automotiveconnectionct.com 
http://www.automotiveconnectionct.com/

Baldwin Media
Rachel Santacroce
1 Grove Street, Suite 100
New Britain, CT 06053
Office: 860-408-1580
Cell: 860-713-4374
rachel@baldwinmedia.net
www.baldwinmedia.net


BodyCare Treatment Center
Karen McCormick-Wells
55 Town Line Road
Wethersfield, CT 06109
860-681-5560
Karen@bodycaretreatmentcenter.com
http://bodycaretreatmentcenter.com/

CCSU-ITBD
Rick Mullins
185 Main St.
New Britain, CT 06051
Office: 860-832-0702
Cell: 860-637-4344
Fax: 860-832-0701
Mullinsr@ccsu.edu
http://www.ccsu.edu/itbd/

Distinctive Computer Solutions, LLC
Mary Rogers
298 Cherry Street
New Britain, CT  06051
860-237-8346 ext 101
mrogers@dcs-llc.biz
http://www.dcs-llc.biz/

East Side Restaurant
Nick Augustino
131 Dwight Street
New Britain, CT  06051
860-223-1188
nicholasaugustino@comcast.net 
http://www.eastsiderestaurant.com

Farrell Funeral Home
Michael Farrell
110 Franklin Square
New Britain, CT  06051
860-225-8464
farrellfuneralhome@att.net
http://www.farrellfuneralhome.com/
 
Frank D. Marrocco, CPA
Frank Marrocco
142 West Main St.
New Britain, CT 06052
860-229-7479
Fax: 860-224-4883
Frankfdmcpa@gmail.com
http://frankmarroccocpa.com/


Greater New Britain Chamber of Commerce
Tim Stewart
185 Main Street, Suite 423
New Britain, CT 06051
860-229-1665
Fax: 860-223-8341
tim@greaternewbritainchamber.com
www.greaternewbritainchamber.com

Heartland Payroll Solutions
A Global Payments Company
Bruce Kuczenski
Senior Products Advisor
860-305-7941
Fax: 866-461-1371
bruce.kuczenski@e-hps.com
https://www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com

Insurance Associates, Inc.
Paul D'Addabbo
Physical Address: 74 Vine St. New Britain, CT 06052
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1150 New Britain, CT 06050
860-225-4694
Fax: 860-223-4373
Paul.daddabbo@snet.net
http://www.insuranceassociates-ct.com/
 
Jack of All Trades Remodeling
A Division of SL Associates
Dan St. Laurent
Daniel St. Laurent
PO Box 2743
New Britain, CT 06050
860-223-3344
Fax: 860-223-3344
slassociates@gmail.com
dsaint8186@gmail.com
https://jackofalltradesremodeling.com

JC Special T LLC
Jack Crowley
185 Main Street, Suite 424
New Britain, CT 06051
860-827-1181
Fax: 860-827-1201
jack@jcspecialt.com
http://www.jcspecialt.com/

Jerome Home/Arbor Rose
Susan Kuchman
975 Jerome Avenue
New Britain, CT 06052
860-356-8216
Fax: 860-229-4785
Kuchmans@jeromehome.org
http://jeromehome.org

Joseph J Gustin Real Estate Co.
Jody Viola
PO Box 997
New Britain, CT 06050
Work: 860-225-4613
Cell: 860-916-8937
jodyviola@live.com
http://gustinrealestate.com/

Matt's Pro Plumbing
Matt Forbotnick
43 Brooke Meadow Road
Berlin, CT  06037
860-922-9976
matt.forbotnick@sbcglobal.net
http://www.mattsproplumbing.com/

Maximum Sound & Security
Division of Dynamic Security Systems, Inc.
Ralph Campochiaro
Chip Richters
1550 Meriden-Waterbury Turnpike
P. O. Box 686
Milldale, CT 06467
860-225-1629 or 860-621-6850
Fax: 860-621-4099
Ralph@Max-Sec.com
Chip@Max-Sec.com
www.Max-Sec.com

McCabe and Associates
James  McCabe
329 Main Street
Portland, CT 06480
860-342-1756
james.j.mccabe@ampf.com
http://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/james.j.mccabe/

McCue Mortgage
Jude Satalino
NMLS #65056
One Liberty Square
PO Box 1000
New Britain, CT 06050
860-828-1919
jsatalino@mccuemortgage.com
https://www.mccuemortgage.com/

New Britain Bees
Allison Farrell
230 John Karbonic Way
New Britain, CT 06051
860-826-2337 ext 102
afarrell@nbbees.com
http://www.nbbees.com

New Britain Downtown District
Gerry Amodio
66 West Main Street
New Britain, CT 06051
Work: 860-229-0878
Cell: 860-982-0176
Fax: 860-229-0839
gerry@newbritaindd.com
http://www.newbritaindd.com/

New Britain EMS
Kristen Farrell
225 Arch St.
PO Box 2018
New Britain, CT 06050
860-225-8787
Fax: 860-225-0139
kristen.farrell@nbems.org

http://www.nbems.org/

New Britain Herald
Anna Lichniak
Michael E. Schroeder
One Liberty Square
New Britain, CT 06051
860-225-4601 ext 246
Fax: 860-225-2611
alichniak@centralctcommunications.com
mschroeder@centralctcommunications.com
http://www.centralctcommunications.com/newbritainherald/

Polumbo's Jewelers
Fred DiBattista
438 East Street
New Britain, CT 06051
860-223-8886
info@polumbosjewelers.com
http://polumbosjewelers.com/

Servpro of Middletown/New Britain
Marie Leavitt
362 Industrial Park Rd, Unit 3
Middletown, CT 06457
Work: 860-826-5169
Cell: 860-262-4465
Fax: 860-632-8920
mleavitt@servpro-middletown.com
http://www.servpromiddletownnewbritain.com/

Sir Speedy Printing Center
Maria Bernacki
200 Main St.
New Britain, CT 06051
860-826-1798
Fax: 860-826-1794
send@sirspeedy-newbritain.com
http://www.sirspeedy.com/newbritainct270/

TD Bank
Sheila Amaral
655 West Main Street
New Britain, CT 06053
860-827-2574
Fax: 860-832-4140
Sheila.Amaral@td.com
https://www.tdbank.com/

The Law Office of Sally A. Roberts, LLC
Attorney Sally Roberts
40 Russ Street
Hartford, CT 06106
860-384-6701
Cell: 860-328-0767
Fax: 860-920-5233
sallyroberts@sallyrobertslegal.com
http://www.sallyrobertslegal.com


The Law Offices of Ericson, Scalise & Mangan, PC
Attorney Stephen Mangan
35 Pearl Street
New Britain, CT 06051
860-515-3388
smangan@esmlaw.com
http://www.esmlaw.com

Turnpike Motors Autobody
Marty Smith
2550 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT 06111
860-666-3319 Ext. 18
Fax 860-666-8717
msmith@turnpikemotors.com
http://www.turnpikemotors.com/

 
 
  Site Map